Let’s Get Ethical

I write a lot about the power of advertising and how wonderful and inspirational ads can be. I know that advertisements don’t make everyone’s skirt fly up as they do mine and I agree that ads can be awful and annoying and at times I feel over-sold and fed up with all of the ad noise. I do believe there should be limits to advertisements and laws regulating where advertisements can be placed and who advertisers are able to target. I would like to start a new segment that brings forth issues and ethical dilemmas within the advertising industry that are of concern to us all.

And although these are very serious issues, I will include this video because it’s so funny and I love The Office. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

